US flag   Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Combined Federal Campaign 2018 POC's

CFC Volunteers

Artesia, NM
Combined Federal Campaign of Desert Southwest

Loan Executive

Ruth Simmons
FLETC Office Of Artesia Operations
Ruth.Simmons@fletc.dhs.gov
(575) 746-5759

 

Key Workers

Joe Silva
General and Physical Division/PT Basic and Advanced Physical Training Branches
Joe.Silva@fletc.dhs.gov
(575) 746-5988

 

Esther Mulligan-Van Sickle
General and Physical Training/General Training, Basic and Advanced Branches
Esther.Mulligan-VanSickle@fletc.dhs.gov
(575)746-5876

 

Jodi Juneau
Driver and Firearms Training Division
jodi.j.juneau@fletc.dhs.gov
(575) 746-5678

 

Autumn Rodriguez
Artesia Administrative Division
autumn.rodriguez@fletc.dhs.gov
(575) 746-5745

 

Amanda Panzer
Artesia Administrative Division
amanda.panzer@fletc.dhs.gov
(575) 748-8028

 

Dennis Johnson
US Border Patrol Academy
dennis.d.johnson@cbp.dhs.gov
(575) 746-5760
 

Charleston, SC
Combined Federal Campaign of Carolinas
 

Loan Executives/Key Workers

Kelly Dangerfield
kelly.dangerfield@fletc.dhs.gov
(843) 566-7706

 

Lori Esteves
Lori.Esteves@fletc.dhs.gov
(843)745-2776

 
 

National Capital Region/Cheltenham
Bay Area Combined Federal Campaign

 

Patricia “PJ” Cooksey
Patricia.Cooksey@fletc.dhs.gov
(301) 877-8579

 

James “Jim” Tabb
James.Tabb@fletc.dhs.gov
(301) 877-8337

 

Glynco, GA
Southeast Tri-State - Zone 021
https://www.setristatecfc.org/
 

Loan Executive

Keith Lee
keith.lee@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 261-3608

 

Key Workers

Bureau of Prisons

 

Jennifer Hansen
Jhansen@bop.gov
(912) 261-3617

 

Key Workers
Director’s Office

 

Jennifer Beuning
jennifer.beuning@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 267-2441

 

JoEllen Finerfrock
joellen.finerfrock@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 267-3812

 

Chief Finance Officer Directorate

 

Mary Mercado
Mary.M.Mercado@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 554-4325

 

Chief Information Officer Directorate

 

Michelle Hodges
Michelle.L.Hodges@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 267-3497

 

Core Training Operations Directorate

 

Mary Sue Harper
MarySue.Harper@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 267-2526

 

Mission Readiness and Support Directorate

 

Christopher Blair
Christopher.Blair@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 267-2047
 

Lori Flynn
Lori.Flynn@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 267-2231
 

Brian Green
Brian.H.Green@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 267-2216

 

Maaren Porter
Maaren.Porter@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 267-2521

 

Elizabeth McGowan
Elizabeth.McGowan@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 261-4185

 

Jason Sevin
Jason.P.Sevin@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 267-2048

 

Training Management Operations Directorate

 

Brian Tweed
Brian.D.Tweed@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 267-3433

 

 

Technical Training Operations Directorate

 

Tony Pasqualichio
Anthony.Pasqualichio@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 554-4818
 

Miriam L. Zoole
miriam.zoole@fletc.dhs.gov
(912) 261-3785